Kenneth Robuck

President and Chief Executive Officer

Steven Birchfield

Chief Financial Officer

Jeff Richardson

Chief Operating Officer, Decommissioning and Decontamination

Billy Morrison

Chief Operating Officer, Waste, Federal Services, Commercial Development and Strategy

Brent Shimada

Chief Administrative Officer

Chuck Kharrl

President EnergySolutions Nuclear Services (ESNS) and Chief Nuclear Officer (CNO)

Russell Workman

General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Amy Hazelhoff

Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs

Joe Heckman

President, Waste Management

Allison Rowett

Vice President, Human Resources

David Campbell

Executive Vice President, Business Development and Growth

Keith Moss

Corporate Director, Health and Safety

Colin Austin

Head of International Business

Tim Milner

CSci CChem FRSC - Chief Technical Officer